An Author’s Thoughts

Looking at my toes. Reminiscing over the days gone. Finally had the courage to put pen to paper.              

I’m doing it the old-fashioned way to give respect to the craft I love best, WRITING.                                     

Writing, Writing, Writing. The magical process of turning a remarkable moment in one’s life into a form of art that can be passed from generation to generation to generation ad infinitum.

To do this as a job you ask, building castles in the air I reply. The doubts start clouding my mind. Thank you for introducing me to my worst enemy, myself.

Leave a Reply

